I took part in an effort to help save The Sunburst Award for Canadian Literature of the Fantastic. I’m the really intense one in the black t-shirt.

Also in this video are Gord Zajac, Andrew Davidson, Lorna Toolis, Cory Doctorow, Laura Marshall, Helen Marshall, Claude Lalumiere, Julie Czerneda, John Clute, Diane Walton, Nicholas Ruddick and Matthew Johnson.